Markets & Pop ups

Date
Time
Event Name
Location
Saturday, 16 Mar 2024
09:00 - 12:30
Commemoration Hall, High St, Wadhurst, TN5 6AP
Saturday, 20 Apr 2024
09:00 - 12:30
Commemoration Hall, High St, Wadhurst, TN5 6AP
Friday, 10 May 2024
12:00 - 20:00
Falconhurst Farm Shop, Cowden Pound Road, Markbeech, TN8 5NR
Saturday, 11 May 2024
13:00 - 20:00
Falconhurst Farm Shop, Cowden Pound Road, Markbeech, TN8 5NR
Saturday, 18 May 2024
09:00 - 12:30
Commemoration Hall, High St, Wadhurst, TN5 6AP
Saturday, 8 Jun 2024
12:00 - 16:00
2 Sparrows Green Rd, Wadhurst TN5 6SR
Saturday, 15 Jun 2024
09:00 - 12:30
Commemoration Hall, High St, Wadhurst, TN5 6AP
Friday, 5 Jul 2024
12:00 - 20:00
Falconhurst Farm Shop, Cowden Pound Road, Markbeech, TN8 5NR
Saturday, 6 Jul 2024
13:00 - 20:00
Falconhurst Farm Shop, Cowden Pound Road, Markbeech, TN8 5NR
Saturday, 27 Jul 2024
12:00 - 18:00
Lakedown Farm, Swife Lane, Burwash, TN21 8UX
Monday, 26 Aug 2024
12:00 - 18:00
Lakedown Farm, Swife Lane, Burwash, TN21 8UX
Saturday, 21 Sep 2024
09:00 - 12:30
Commemoration Hall, High St, Wadhurst, TN5 6AP
Saturday, 26 Oct 2024
12:00 - 18:00
Lakedown Farm, Swife Lane, Burwash, TN21 8UX
Saturday, 16 Nov 2024
09:00 - 12:30
Commemoration Hall, High St, Wadhurst, TN5 6AP